Musikaze.com

» Promoters » Gazpatxo Fest Cultura » Concerts

Register here
Gazpatxo Fest Cultura

Forthcoming concerts

Mafalda

Thursday, 18 August of 2022, 00:00 h.

Nit Jove Xàtiva - XÀTIVA.

Gomad! & Monster

Friday, 19 August of 2022, 00:00 h.

Octopode Festival - MEYRIN (SUIZA).

Combo Calada

Saturday, 20 August of 2022, 00:00 h.

Festival Pollogomez - VILLANGÓMEZ.

Gomad! & Monster

Saturday, 20 August of 2022, 04:30 h.

Marca Propia Festival - RIBATAJADA.

Xavi Sarrià

Thursday, 25 August of 2022, 00:00 h.

Festcarrós - LA FONT D"EN CARRÒS.

Ebri Knight

Thursday, 25 August of 2022, 00:00 h.

Festcarrós - LA FONT D"EN CARRÒS.

Mafalda

Friday, 2 September of 2022, 00:00 h.

Auditorio Paco De Lucia - ALCORCÓN.

Las Bajas Pasiones

Friday, 2 September of 2022, 01:00 h.

Barraques de Sabadell - SABADELL.

Manifa

Saturday, 3 September of 2022, 00:00 h.

Mamarigako Jaiak - MAMARIGA.

Las Bajas Pasiones

Saturday, 3 September of 2022, 00:00 h.

Festa Major Santa Coloma de Gramenet - SANTA COLOMA DE GRAMENET.

Las Bajas Pasiones

Saturday, 17 September of 2022, 00:00 h.

Terrasseta Feminista interseccional - TARRAGONA.

Mafalda

Friday, 23 September of 2022, 00:00 h.

Sopela Kosta Fest - SOPELANA.

Funkiwis

Thursday, 6 October of 2022, 00:00 h.

Festardor - PUERTO DE SAGUNTO.

Prozak Soup

Friday, 7 October of 2022, 03:20 h.

Festardor - PUERTO DE SAGUNTO.

Ebri Knight

Friday, 7 October of 2022, 19:30 h.

Festardor - PUERTO DE SAGUNTO.

Pupiles

Saturday, 8 October of 2022, 01:35 h.

Festardor - PUERTO DE SAGUNTO.

Mafalda

Saturday, 5 November of 2022, 00:00 h.

Sala The One - SANT VICENT DEL RASPEIG.

Manifa

Saturday, 28 January of 2023, 00:00 h.

F*ck Censorship - VILLENA.

Twitter

Facebook

Mailing List »

Email: