Musikaze.com

» Promoters » Gazpatxo Fest Cultura » Concerts

Register here
Gazpatxo Fest Cultura

Forthcoming concerts

Funkiwis

Thursday, 6 October of 2022, 00:00 h.

Festardor - PUERTO DE SAGUNTO.

Cactus

Friday, 7 October of 2022, 00:00 h.

Festa Major Reivindicativa de les Corts - BARCELONA.

Prozak Soup

Friday, 7 October of 2022, 03:20 h.

Festardor - PUERTO DE SAGUNTO.

Ebri Knight

Friday, 7 October of 2022, 19:30 h.

Festardor - PUERTO DE SAGUNTO.

Cactus

Saturday, 8 October of 2022, 00:00 h.

Celebració 9"Octubre - FINESTRAT, ALACANT.

Pupiles

Saturday, 8 October of 2022, 01:35 h.

Festardor - PUERTO DE SAGUNTO.

Funkiwis

Saturday, 22 October of 2022, 00:00 h.

Festival Contra la Despoblación - ALLEPUZ.

Pupiles

Saturday, 29 October of 2022, 00:00 h.

Pirata Halloween - GANDÍA.

Manifa

Saturday, 29 October of 2022, 00:00 h.

Leatherfest - INCA (MALLORCA).

Cactus

Monday, 31 October of 2022, 00:00 h.

Reaper Festival - XÀTIVA.

Mafalda

Saturday, 5 November of 2022, 00:00 h.

Sala The One - SANT VICENT DEL RASPEIG.

Mafalda

Thursday, 10 November of 2022, 00:00 h.

Club Chocolate - SANTIAGO DE CHILE.

Mafalda

Saturday, 14 January of 2023, 00:00 h.

Circuit Sonora - PEÑISCOLA.

Mafalda

Friday, 20 January of 2023, 00:00 h.

Sala Capitol - SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA.

Manifa

Saturday, 28 January of 2023, 00:00 h.

F*ck Censorship - VILLENA.

Mafalda

Saturday, 28 January of 2023, 00:00 h.

Sala Razzmatazz - BARCELONA.

Twitter

Facebook

Mailing List »

Email: