Musikaze.com

» Venues » Zentral » Concerts

Register here

Forthcoming concerts

Saturday, 4 December of 2021, 13:00 h.

VENTURI + FLAMINGOS


Saturday, 4 December of 2021, 16:30 h.

peTARDEO by Zentral: SÁBADO 4 DE DICIEMBRE


Sunday, 5 December of 2021, 18:00 h.

ZENTRAL CLUB: DOMINGO 5 DE DICIEMBRE


Wednesday, 8 December of 2021, 19:00 h.

Muévete, ven y baila (Bailes Latinos)


Sunday, 12 December of 2021, 18:30 h.

David Suárez 'La misma mierda por última vez'


Wednesday, 15 December of 2021, 19:00 h.

Muévete, ven y baila (Bailes Latinos)


Sunday, 19 December of 2021, 13:00 h.

MATINÉ DE FLAMENCO


Wednesday, 22 December of 2021, 21:00 h.

SOTO ASA


Friday, 14 January of 2022, 21:00 h.

LOS ZIGARROS


Sunday, 6 March of 2022, 20:30 h.

ARNAU GRISO


Friday, 18 March of 2022, 20:15 h.

PIGNOISE + BOMBAI


Friday, 16 September of 2022, 22:00 h.

LADILLA RUSA


News »

(there are no news availables)


Twitter

Facebook

Mailing List »

Email: